Lichfield BID Board and minutes

Our Chairman is Paul Maddox of the Scales (find out more about Paul) and our Vice Chairman is Simon Lumb of Friary Shoes (find out more about Simon).

BID board meeting minutes will be available from December 16 meeting onwards.

BID Executive Committee (Board)


Paul Maddox (Chair) – The Scales

Simon Lumb (Vice Chair) – Friary Shoes

Angela Burns – George Hotel

Simon Warburton – Lichfield Cathedral

Committee Members

Lisa Prokopiou – Three Spires Shopping Centre

Adam Burns-Mace – Tudor Row

Judith Lundie – Room to Inspire

Lizzy Braine – The Kitchen Shop

David Crump – Greenwoods

Andrew Buckman – Kingston Commercial Property

Leanne Giblin – The Angel Inn

Brian Carruthers – Tempest Ford

Mark Burnell – The Smile Centre

Richard Lewis – Chamber of Trade & Commerce

Lizzie Thatcher – Lichfield District Council

Helen Fisher – Lichfield District Council

Mike Thompson – Lichfield City Council

Lichfield BID – David Tomalin
Accountant – Tony Beard

BID Steering Group minutes (prior to BID Ballot)

Bid Board meetings


Comments are closed.