Governance & Structure

Lichfield BID Governance and Structure


Paul Maddox (Chair) – The Scales

Leanne Giblin – The Angel Inn

Angela Burns – George Hotel

Simon Warburton – Lichfield Cathedral

Committee Members

Lisa Prokopiou – Three Spires Shopping Centre

Adam Burns-Mace – Tudor Row

Lizzy Braine – The Kitchen Shop

Deborah Pease - Melbourne in Lichfield

Adam Lumb - Friary Shoes

David Crump – Greenwoods

Lisa Clemson - Visit Lichfield

Jonathan Percival - Lichfield District Council, Economic Regeneration

Ann Schwarzenbach - JAS Properties

Gail Johnson - Lichfield Safe Centre


Lichfield BID – David Tomalin

Accountant – Tony Beard


Our committees develop robust business cases for any BID financial spend following and enhancing the business plan themes , each business case is then presented at our regular Board Meetings for consideration and democratic vote. Our Board of Directors meet regularly to ensure financial compliance and oversight.